Home Page
Take a Tour
Join For Free
Your Privacy
Affiliates
Contact Us
Help
Search for Partner
Detailed Search
Quick Search
By Username
By Keyword
By Personality
My Matches
Search Option

View Profile


 
My Image

Profile has been viewed 44 times


Where is my sweetheart....



My Narratives >
My Personality >
My Match >

 About Me
Down
Age: 39
Astrological Sign: Aries
Location: Keller, Virginia Nigeria
Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue
Height: Any
Body Type: Slim/Slender
Languages: Italian, German, French, Spanish, English
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Any
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: High school
Occupation: Other
Income: I'll tell you later
Smoker: Don't Smoke
Drinker: Don't Drink
Status: Never Married
Have Children: No
Want Children: Undecided
 
  My Narratives
Describing myself
I am very sincere, romantic, true, with sense of humor, patient, with very kind heart. I like to help people, but I do not like deceit. I want to give all my tenderness to a man, who will make me happy. I like children, animals, classical music, theatre, ballet, morning jogs, gymnastic, aerobics, to read (psychology, philosophy). I like a lot the sea, excursions, to get to know new places and also I am interested in cultures of different countries and nations. I like dinner with the candles in winter, to sit near the fireplace with a glass of wine and watch TV. I like to go the library and to meet my friends.
 
Describing my ideal match
I think that ideal relationships must be build on love and trust. I would like to have a husband, who will take care of his family. I will be a true wife, a good friend and tender lover for him. I am looking for a man, who will share all my dreams, who wants relations for all life.
 
Expand